Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Bitter Kingdom (Girl of Fire and Thorn series)

27 August, 2013

BitterBy Rae Carson
Greenwillow Books

Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and George R. R. Martin’s style of sweeping and deeply satisfying epic fantasy, the third and final book in the trilogy takes the young queen on a journey more dangerous than any she has faced before. Elisa will stand before the gate of the enemy. And she must rise up as champion—even to those who have hated her—or her kingdom will fall.

Picture and summary via Amazon.com

Share

Details

Date:
27 August, 2013
Event Categories:
,

For additions or corrections to the calendar, please contact one of our bloggers or leave a comment on the latest post!