New Releases

A whole slew of books coming out this week, many we’ve been looking forward to for a while. I can’t wait to add some of these to my TBR pile. Perfectly Parvin (Perfectly Parvin #1) by Olivia Abtahi G.P. Putnam’s […] Read More

like home

Review: Like Home

Title: Like Home Author: Louisa Onomé Genres: Contemporary Pages: 416 pages Publisher: Harpercollins Review copy: Library Availability: Available now! Summary: Fans of Netflix’s On My Block, In the Heights, and readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Ibi Zoboi will love this debut […] Read More

New Releases

We’ve got six books on our radar this week! Did we miss anything? What’s on your TBR list? The Other Side of Perfect by Mariko Turk Little Brown/Poppy Alina Keeler was destined to dance, but one terrifying fall shatters her […] Read More