Loading Events

« All Events

These Infinite Threads (This Woven Kingdom, #2)

February 7

The book cover is dusty rose. The title is laid over a very sharp knife. There is a vine of green and white roses wrapped around the blade and up the hilt. There are flowers and leaves painted onto the hilt.These Infinite Threads (This Woven Kingdom, #2) by Tahereh Mafi
HarperCollins
(The HarperCollins Union has been striking since 10 November 2022. Please consider supporting the strike by purchasing books through the union’s Bookshop account or by donating to the strike fund.)

Alizeh is the heir to the Jinn throne and fulfills a long-foretold prophecy of a Jinn sovereign destined to free her people from the half-lives they’ve been forced to live under the rule of humans.

Kamran is the heir to the human throne, and he’s being pressured to marry before he becomes king. When he falls in love with Alizeh and subsequently learns her true identity, he must question everything he’s been taught about Jinn and their future in his kingdom.

These Infinite Threads picks up at the explosive cliff-hanger ending of the New York Times bestselling novel This Woven Kingdom, and is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir. — Cover image and summary via Goodreads

Details

Date:
February 7
Event Categories:
, ,

For additions or corrections to the calendar, please contact one of our bloggers or leave a comment on the latest post!